European Democratic Party (EDP) — Governing Body



Seat: Belgium

	Full Name	Function	Country
Mr	François BAYROU	President	France
Mr	Engin EROGLU	Executive Vice-President	Germany
Mr	Andoni ORTUZAR	Executive Vice-President	Spain
Ms	Marguerite DEPREZ-AUDEBERT	Treasurer	France
Mr	Marios GEORGIADIS	Vice-President	Greece
Ms	Marian HARKIN	Vice-President	Ireland
Ms	Teresa BELLANOVA	Vice-President	Italy
Mr	Gerrit-Jan van OTTERLOO	Vice-President	Netherlands
Mr	Karl ERJAVEC	Vice-President	Slovenia
Mr	Fernando CLAVIJO BATLLE	Vice-President	Spain
Mr	Sandro GOZI	Secretary General	Italy
Mr	Gérard DEPREZ	Delegate General	Belgium
Mr	Yvan VEROUGSTRAETE	Deputy Secretary General	Belgium
Ms	Marina DEMETRIOU	Deputy Secretary General	Cyprus
Mr	Frédéric PETIT	Deputy Secretary General	France
Mr	Istvan SERTO-RADICS	Deputy Secretary General	Hungary
Mr	Jose Maria ETXEBARRIA	Deputy Secretary General	Spain
Ms	Laurence FARRENG	Representing National Delegations in the European Parliament	France
Ms	Christine SINGER	Representing National Delegations in the European Parliament	Germany
Mr	Ciaran MULLOOLY	Representing National Delegations in the European Parliament	Ireland
Ms	Oihane AGIRREGOITIA	Representing National Delegations in the European Parliament	Spain
Mr	Nicos KOUTSOU	Honorary President	Cyprus